Céline Stauder

c.stauder@clt-services.com

Responsable de pôle at Coactiv

Damien Thouvenin

d.thouvenin@clt-services.com

Consultant agile at Coactiv / CLT Services

François Simile

fsimile@osiatis.com

Directeur d'Agence at Osiatis Lille

Géry Derbier

gery.derbier@gmail.com

Directeur Technique at Alten

Guillaume Lours

g.lours@agileit.fr

Coach Agile & Java Developer at AgileIT

Guillaume Duquennay

gdu@octo.com

Coach Agile at OCTO Technology

Jacob Alexandre

a.jacob@coactiv.fr

Consultant agile at Coactiv / CLT Services

Jonathan Scher

scher.jonathan@gmail.com

PO ou coach at OCTO Technology

Luc Bizeul

luc@bizeul.fr

Coach Agile at Agoraction

Marc Lainez

ml@theotherguys.be

Agile Developer & XP Coach at -

Mathieu Gandin

mgandin@octo.com

Tech Lead & Agile Coach at OCTO Technology

Patrick Bocquet

pboquet@efidev.com

consultant agilitateur de projets at EFIDEV

Pierrick Revol

prevol@valtech.com

Consultant agile at Valtech

Thierry Trépied

trepied.t@sfeir.com

Directeur de projets / Caoch / Scrum Master at SFEIR

Vincent Daviet

vincent.daviet.pro@gmail.com

Consultant Scrum Master at Osiatis Lyon